After – Morning After Design – W.I.P.

Here is a quick update on the “After” project that i am working on for my summer break, I have been feeling creative jus hours after leaving my foundation, and here it is. I have been working on the idea of the Morning After and this is a work in progress for a t-shirt design. Enjoy, If you like the idea, or are wanting to support the After Apparel then like the post or submit feedback bellow on the form.

Morning After W.I.P
Morning After T-Shirt Design Idea. This is just a work in progress.

Leave a Reply

